Executive Committee TAGA Taipei Art Economy Research Center

Art Taipei 2011 Executive Committee
Taiwan Art Gallery Association

Rm. 6, 7F., No.27, Sec. 3, Zhongshan N. Road., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 10461, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL:+886 2 2585 0382
FAX:+886 2 2585 0383
E-mail:info@art-taipei.com




Secretary General
Tingyi Chu
TEL:+886 2 2585 0382 ext.13
E-mail:ty@art-taipei.com

Accountant
Lily Wang
TEL:+886 2 2585 0382 ext.14
E-mail:lily@art-taipei.com

Marketing Manager
Abby Yang
TEL:+886 2 2585 0382 ext.10
E-mail:abby@art-taipei.com

Planning Director
Eva Lin
TEL:+886 2 2585 0382 ext.11
E-mail:eva@art-taipei.com

Assistant planner
Jocelyn Yang
TEL:+886 2 2585 0382 ext.21
E-mail:jocelyn@art-taipei.com

PR Specialist
Zoe Chia-Jung Yeh
TEL:+886 2 2585 0382 ext.16
E-mail:zoe@art-taipei.com


Construction Coordinator
Aaron Tzeng
TEL:+886 2 2585 0382 ext.12
E-mail:aaron@art-taipei.com

Administrative Assistan
Sylvia Chen
TEL:+886 2 2585 0382 ext.15
E-mail:sylvia@art-taipei.com