ART TAIPEI 2015 台北國際藝術博覽會 |10/31 - 11/3

Contact Us

Address

Rm. 1, 2F., No.1, Guangfu S. Rd., Shongshan Dist., Taipei City 105, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEL

+886-2-2742-3968

FAX

+886-2-2742-2088

Team

Executive Director | Emerson Wang

Position Name Email Ext.
Manager of Construction & Design Aaron Tzeng Aaron@art-taipei.com 12
Marketing & Communications Alicia Su Alicia@art-taipei.com 18
Accounting Supervisor May Lin May@art-taipei.com 14
Administrative Relation Yating Chan Yating@art-taipei.com 20
Administrative Relation Michelle Liang Taerc.michelle@gmail.com 19
Exhibitor Relation Michelle Hong Michelle@art-taipei.com 22
Exhibitor Relation Megan Lan Megan@art-taipei.com 21
Project Relation Woody Shih Woody@art-taipei.com 11
Public Relations Yuching Teng Yuching@art-taipei.com 15
Marketing Communications Specialist Poshan Wu Poshan@art-taipei.com 10
Administrative Assistant TingweiCheng Taga.taipei@gmail.com 16
Administrative Assistant Shawn Chen Taga.arttaipei@gmail.com 17