ART TAIPEI 2015 台北國際藝術博覽會 |10/31 - 11/3

聯絡我們

地址

105台北市松山區光復南路一號二樓之一

電話

+886-2-2742-3968

傳真

+886-2-2742-2088

團隊

執行長 | 王焜生

職 稱 姓 名 電 子 郵 件 分機
工程/設計部經理 曾晟愿 Aaron@art-taipei.com 12
整合行銷經理 蘇家慧 Alicia@art-taipei.com 18
會計主任 林慧美 May@art-taipei.com 14
會務專員 詹雅婷 Yating@art-taipei.com 20
會務專員 梁筠敏 Taerc.michelle@gmail.com 19
展覽專員 洪萱育 Michelle@art-taipei.com 22
展覽專員 藍鈺樺 Megan@art-taipei.com 21
專案企劃 施建伍 Woody@art-taipei.com 11
媒體公關主任 鄧聿檠 Yuching@art-taipei.com 15
整合行銷專員 吳伯山 Poshan@art-taipei.com 10
行政助理 鄭庭薇 Taga.taipei@gmail.com 16
行政助理 陳冠廷 Taga.arttaipei@gmail.com 17