Contact Us

Taiwan Art Gallery Association

Taiwan Art Gallery Association

Tel : +886-2-2742-3968
Fax : +886-2-2742-2088
info@art-taipei.com

www.art-taipei.com
2F-1, No.1, Guangfu S. Rd., Songshan Dist., Taipei 105, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Art Taipei Executive Committee

ART TAIPEI Executive Committee

Wenmei Yiu

Secretary General

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.13
E:wenmei@art-taipei.com

Claire Lee

Curatorial Consultant

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.27
E:claire@art-taipei.com

Aaron Tzeng

Operations Director

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.12
E:aaron@art-taipei.com

May Lin

Accounting Supervisor

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.14
E:may@art-taipei.com

Kai Hsieh

Marketing Supervisor

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.22
E:kai@art-taipei.com

Hung Yu-hsi

PR Supervisor

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.28
E:yu-hsi@art-taipei.com

Soma Liang

Exhibitor & VIP Services Manager

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.21
E:soma@art-taipei.com

Kai-Ting Huang

Exhibitor Services Manager

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.24
E:kaitin@art-taipei.com

Esther Tsai

Exhibitor & VIP Services Manager

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.23
E:esther@art-taipei.com

Peggy Lee

Exhibitor Services Manager

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.17
E:peggy@art-taipei.com

Tingwei Cheng

Administrative Relation

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.16
E:tingwei@art-taipei.com

Daniel Chaung

Administrative Relation

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.20
E:daniel@art-taipei.com

Enya Hung

Administrative Relation

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.19
E:enya@art-taipei.com

Vicky Lu

Senior Designer

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.35
E:vicky@art-taipei.com

Taipei Art Economy Research Centre

Taipei Art Economy Research Centre

Joyce Ke

Executive Director

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.18
E:taerc.joyce@gmail.com

Fanny Yu-Fei Wang

Research Fellow

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.10
E:taerc.fanny@gamil.com

Michelle Liang

Researcher

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.15
E:taerc.michelle@gmail.com

Ashlyn Tsai

Research assistant

T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.25
E:taerc.ashlyn@gamil.com

EN