Contact Us
_

Kaohsiung Harbor International Art Fair Executive Committee

Taiwan Art Gallery Association

Wenmei Yiu
Secretary General
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.13
E:wenmei@art-taipei.com

Emerson Kun-Sheng Wang
Executive Director
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.27
E:emerson@art-taipei.com

Aaron Tzeng
Manager of Construction & Design
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.12
E:aaron@art-taipei.com

Yuching Teng
PR Supervisor
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.15
E:yuching@art-taipei.com

May Lin
Accounting Supervisor
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.14
E:may@art-taipei.com

Zoey Chu
PR Account Executive
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.10
E:media@art-taipei.com

Esther Tsai
Exhibitor Services Manager
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.23
E:esther@art-taipei.com

Kai Hsieh
Marketing Executive
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.25
E:kai@art-taipei.com

Megan Lan
Exhibitor Services Manager
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.21
E:megan@art-taipei.com

Tingwei Cheng
Administrative Assistant
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.16
E:tingwei@art-taipei.com

Joyce Ke
Executive Director
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.17
E:taerc.joyce@gmail.com

Enya Hung
Administrative Relation
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.20
E:enya@art-taipei.com

Sunny Hung
Research Assistant
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.14
E:taerc.sunny@gmail.com

Michelle Liang
Administrative Relation
T:+886 2 2742 3968 ext.19
E:taerc.michelle@gmail.com